Tradeshow Schedule

Mid-States
Februrary 16-18, 2018

Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN

Booth 1607.1609

 

Tractor Supply Annual Sales Meeting 
February 19-20, 2018

Music City Center
Nashville, TN

Booth 1449

Show Hours:
Monday, Feb 19:   9am – 5:45pm
Tuesday, Feb 20:  9am – 9:00pm

 

 

Global Pet Expo

March 21-23, 2018
Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, Florida

Booth 2319

Show Hours:
Wednesday, March 21:   9am – 6pm
Thursday, March 22:  9am – 6pm
Friday, March 23:  9am – 5pm

 

Western Vet Conference

March 4-8, 2018
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Las Vegas, Nevada

Booth 1313

 

Western Canada Pet Industry TradeShow

April 15-16, 2018
The Richmond Olympic Oval
Richmond, BC

Booth 611, 617, 601

Show Hours:
Sunday, April 15:   10am – 5pm
Monday, April 16:  10am – 3pm

 

Interzoo

May 8-11, 2018
Exhibition Centre
Nürnberg, Germany

Booth 7-422c

Show Hours:
Tuesday – Thursday, May 8-10:   9am – 6pm
Friday, May 11:  9am – 5pm

 

 

SuperZool Logo

SuperZoo
June 26-28, 2018
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Las Vegas, Nevada

Booth 3655

Show Hours:
Tuesday, June 26:   9am – 5pm
Wednesday, June 27:   9am – 5pm
Thursday, June 28:  9am – 3pm